top of page
  • Writer's picturethecomputertechclub

Whatsapp what is it?

I received a post on whats-app from one of my previous clients yesterday. It's great to think that you can now use the app M and send me beautiful pictures from my home country. It makes me feel all glowy inside to see someone who was frightened of breaking her phone using it for sending great pictures to me #bonniescotland.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Feeling Happy

It is fair to say that I really REALLY love what I do. Last week saw new mature students walk through the doors learning new things, new technology and chatting about going online. Whether it be on a

Community Centre Help

Today I had the pleasure of explaining how twitter worked. This community group wanted to know how and what twitter was and how it would benefit them. #hashtags - what are they and what do they do? @

bottom of page