top of page
  • Writer's picturethecomputertechclub

Feeling Happy

It is fair to say that I really REALLY love what I do. Last week saw new mature students walk through the doors learning new things, new technology and chatting about going online. Whether it be on a mobile, a tablet or a laptop they have all learned something ...You can't break it!!! Just remember that whatever you do, right or wrong, just laugh - it will be o.k.

Looking forward to my new students this week. If you feel like joining us just give me a call.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Community Centre Help

Today I had the pleasure of explaining how twitter worked. This community group wanted to know how and what twitter was and how it would benefit them. #hashtags - what are they and what do they do? @

bottom of page