top of page
  • Writer's picturethecomputertechclub

Interested Community Groups

I have had a few community groups call me recently asking me exactly what I do.




All I do is to encourage people to use the phone they have to its full potential. I also show them that the tablet they have won't break when they use it. Same with the smart phone.

It's simple really, once you understand the jargon and what the icons do then it's real easy. Who can tell me what the this icon is?





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Feeling Happy

It is fair to say that I really REALLY love what I do. Last week saw new mature students walk through the doors learning new things, new technology and chatting about going online. Whether it be on a

Community Centre Help

Today I had the pleasure of explaining how twitter worked. This community group wanted to know how and what twitter was and how it would benefit them. #hashtags - what are they and what do they do? @

bottom of page