top of page
  • Writer's picturethecomputertechclub

Feeling Well Pleased

I was emailing a list of people the the other morning telling them what was happening in The Computer Technology Club and in popped an email from an existing client saying that he was just practising what we had covered in a previous class. He had actually got to grips with sending an email, on his own! I'm so happy for him as it wasn't easy for him to do.

Modern Technology for the more 'mature' in our society is hard to get to grips with. It's like thinking about starting to learn how to drive an articulated truck at the age of 60, that's how daunting it can be for some people....but we are achieving that very thing. I also love hearing from other clients that they were able to access new apps on their tablets. That's what I do and want to continue to do!

New Classes:26th June&29th June @ Aghanloo, Limavady



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Feeling Happy

It is fair to say that I really REALLY love what I do. Last week saw new mature students walk through the doors learning new things, new technology and chatting about going online. Whether it be on a

Community Centre Help

Today I had the pleasure of explaining how twitter worked. This community group wanted to know how and what twitter was and how it would benefit them. #hashtags - what are they and what do they do? @

bottom of page